With the trial, you can test the Ryte Suite for 10 days without any obligation and free of charge. After 10 days, your trial account will automatically convert to a paid Ryte Basic Suite account for €99.90 per month. You can cancel your trial at any time during the 10-day trial period in the tool or via our customer support team.
In order to make the subscription to a Ryte Basic Suite as easy as possible for you, we ask for your credit card details during the registration process.
You can easily cancel your trial within the first 10 days without any costs. One way to cancel the trial is to do it directly in the tool. You can find directions on exactly how to cancel your trial within the tool here: How can I cancel my account? Be sure to check if you received a confirmation mail.
Alternatively, you can also cancel at any time by contacting our support team via the chat function at the bottom right corner of the tool.
After 10 days, your trial account will automatically convert into a Ryte Basic Suite for €99.90 per month excl. VAT on a monthly subscription basis. Your paid account will then be renewed on a monthly basis with a cancellation period of 30 days.
If you upgrade from your Free account to a trial account, all of your data and settings will remain.
If you do not wish to purchase the Ryte Basic Suite after your 10-day trial period, you can either delete your account or downgrade to a Ryte Free account. If you delete your account, all data and results will be deleted as well. If you choose to downgrade, you will be able to keep your data and settings but will have limited access to the tool and projects in accordance with the Free account.
During your trial period, you will get the same personal support as our Basic Suite customers and get the chance to benefit from our amazing support team. Ask them any questions via in-tool chat.
Compared to the Ryte Free account, the trial has more features and a higher crawling, user, and project limit. The Ryte Suite trial can be redeemed only once, free for 10-days. The Ryte Free account is permanently free and you can create a new Free account at any time.
Yes, you can immediately start using the trial after signing up. New features are immediately accessible and limits are extended. Your login and profile information will remain the same.
No, but if you’d like to extend your trial or start another trial you can contact us via the chat function at the bottom right corner of the tool.
If you want to downgrade your account to a Free account after your trial, but you’ve created 3 projects during the Basic Suite trial, your 3 Projects will remain. However, you can only crawl 100 URLs per month with a Ryte Free account, so you will have to decide which project can use the crawling budget.